About the Company


Telecomsquare was established in 1974 in Japan as a professional international mobile communications services company.


In 1992, our company was acknowledged as the pioneer of the mobile phone rental business in Japan and developed a brand of Wi-Ho! for wifiegg rental services in 2010. In order to expand Wi-Ho! service worldwide, we opened up branch offices in Taiwan, Hong Kong, Singapore, China and the United States respectively, and set up 24 hours Chinese / English / Japanese / Korean customer service hotlines to provide instant support for our customers all over the world.


Now, Wi-Ho! is a band of world-class Wi-Fi communications service, our network covers more than 160 countries, and has been used by more than 2,000,000 people all over the world. We connected to the local networks of many countries directly and provide customers with an ultra-stable and most reliable wifiegg rental service.

Hong Kong Branch Office


Telecom Square Hong Kong Limited was established in 2012, as one of the earliest overseas wifiegg providers in Hong Kong, to bring quality services and expertise from Japan to Hong Kong. We have also set up a business department to provide specific plans of overseas WiFi service for the major organizations in Hong Kong to tie in with the tight business schedules abroad.

In the days to come, we will continue to adhere to the “Customer First” business philosophy, and provide ‘reassuring, convenient and reasonably priced’ service. We are hoping to get more customer supports and trusts in the coming future.

公司簡介


Telecomsquare 於1974年在日本成立的專業國際行動通訊服務公司。並在1992年領先日本業界最早開始行動電話租賃事業。之後在2010年成立Wi-Ho!品牌,並開始定額制Wi-Fi分享器租借服務,更將業務推廣到海外,分別在台灣、香港、新加坡、中國及美國開置分公司,並開設24小時中/英/日/韓語客服熱線,為世界各地的顧客提供即時的支援服務。


至今,Wi-Ho!®已是世界級Wi-Fi通訊服務品牌,網絡覆蓋160個以上的國家,全球已超過2,000,000人使用。我們直接連繫多個國家的當地網絡,提供超穩定,極流暢和最可靠的海外流動Wi-Fi服務。

香港分公司


Telecomsquare Hong Kong Limited在2012年成立,是香港最早的海外流動Wi-Fi供應商之一,致力將日本總公司的優質服務和專業技術帶到香港。我們也成立了商業部門,為香港各大機構提供特定的海外流動WiFi裝置方案,以配合緊張的海外公幹日程。


在未來的日子,我們會繼續以顧客為先的精神及提供‘放心、方便和價格合理’ 的服務為目標,希望能得到更多顧客的支持和信賴。